Awards and achievements

In order to monitor trends in the field of tools production, our experts actively attend machine building industry exhibitions, forums, and seminars, held both in and outside the CIS. Such events are also used for the display of our potential and capacities. As a rule, our representatives obtain awards as well as actual orders from various customers at such events.
Development dynamics

Gomel plant of special instrument and technological equipment (GSPT&IE) was established in 1985 on the basis of the tool shops of Gomselmash production enterprise.

Gallery

For more than thirty years, Gomel plant of special instrument and technological equipment has been strongly in top three tools and equipment manufacturers in the Republic of Belarus.

Virtually all the leading mechanical engineering plants and enterprises in our country as well as many foreign companies are among our long-term partners. We follow cutting-edge trends in the tool manufacturing industry development, therefore we know precisely what industrial equipment and tools our clients currently need or will need in future.

Initially, Gomel plant of special instrument and technological equipment was part of PO (production enterprise) Gomselmash as its workshop that provided tools and equipment for the production of the first combine harvesters manufactured in our country. On March 26, 1985, Gomel plant of special instrument and technological equipment (“GZSITO”) became an independent legal entity. Today, GZSITO means high capacity production workshops, fitted out with cutting edge equipment for high-end production. Tool workshop No. 1 deals with production of press molds, casting equipment, hot dies, dies parts and instrumentation. Cold-stamping dies, welding and machining accessories are produced in tool workshop No. 2. Tool workshop No. 3 produces metal-cutting tools. Semi-finished products are manufactured and undergo thermal treatment in the forging and heat-treatment shop.

The use of modern machining center units and electroerosive machining tools enables to quickly perform the most complicated orders with the accuracy of tools and equipment in the range of 0.01 to 0.005 mm, thus ensuring high quality.

Currently, tools and industrial equipment produced by our enterprise are used in each and every piece of state-of-the-art agricultural machinery and equipment manufactured in Gomel Region. As of today, over 1,000 items of equipment are produced for the Gomselmash holding company, which corresponds to approximately 30% of overall production.

The plant’s activities are not limited to production of tools only. The plant used to produce and currently has the capacity for production of flax processing machines, various devices for the gas industry, non-standard equipment. As requested by the customer, we can fully develop the required technical documentation in PRO/Engineer CAD/CAM system.

In the last few years the plant’s production facilities featured electroerosive machining tools, grinding, milling, lathe machines of Swiss, German, and Italian manufacture, which enables to maintain high accuracy of the tools and equipment we produce. In particular, those machines include such famous world-class brands as ArthurKlink, Hermle, Scmetz, Robofil, Kellenberger, Reform, Deckel-Maho (DMG), Sharmilestechnology (Roboform, Rоbofil).

Modern, state-of-the-art equipment ensures considerable advantages not only in respect of the product quality. It also allows us to significantly reduce the time to manufacture our tools and therefore to increase production.

As of today, more than 800 workers are employed by GZSITO. Those are top-ranked professionals in the field of tools and equipment manufacture.

Product certification confirms their perfect quality, which our clients can rely on. Our enterprise has developed and adopted a quality management system according to ISO 9001, aiming at production of high-quality competitive tools and industrial equipment, meeting the requirements of both domestic and international customers.

The enterprise has close partnerships with companies in Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan. Over several years active partnership with such leaders of Belarusian industry as Minsk Wheeled Tractor Plant, Byelorussian Steel Works, Grodno Drive Shaft Plant, BELAZ, BZTDA, as well as with many other enterprises has been implemented. Growth in export trade is the plant’s major focus. Russian enterprises represent the strategic export direction. With respect to the non-CIS countries, we export our products predominantly to the Baltic states. Our major foreign customers include enterprises of railroad transport and agricultural machine building industry, as well as Russian defense enterprises.

Gomel Special-Purpose Tools and Industrial Equipment Plant seeks to enhance the performance of its clients, offering optimal solutions for work implementation, aiming at manufacture of equipment and tools, which ensure cost-effective and technologically feasible operation, providing for minimal expenses and meeting all current requirements to productive capacity and quality. This goal is achieved by constant improvement of all processes at the enterprise, establishing consistent production environment (in which process employees take an active part) as well as raising personal responsibility for product quality.

Награды и достиженя

Чтобы отслеживать тенденции в развитии инструментального производства, наши специалисты активно посещают выставки по машиностроению, которые проводятся в странах СНГ и за его пределами. Используются они и для того, чтобы показать и свой потенциал, свои возможности. Как правило, возвращаются с них с конкретными заказами.
Динамика развития

           «Гомельский завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки» - сокращенно ГЗСИиТО – образован в 1985–м году на базе инструментальных цехов производственного объединения «Гомсельмаш».

Галерея

«Гомельский завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки» более тридцати лет занимает прочные позиции в тройке производителей инструмента и оснастки в Республике Беларуcь.

Среди постоянных партнеров практически все ведущие машиностроительные заводы и объединения нашей страны, а также многие иностранные предприятия. «Мы следуем современным тенденциям развития инструментального производства, поэтому точно знаем, какая технологическая оснастка и инструмент нужны клиенту сегодня и завтра»

Изначально завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки входил в состав ПО «Гомсельмаш» и являлся его цехами, обеспечивая инструментом и технологической оснасткой выпуск первых отечественных комбайнов. 26 марта 1985 года Гомельский завод СИиТО был переведен на полную самостоятельность с правами юридического лица. «Гомельский завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки» сегодня – это мощные производственные цеха, оснащенные современным оборудованием, предназначенным для изготовления продукции высокой сложности. Инструментальный цех № 1 специализируется на выпуске пресс-форм, литейной оснастки, горячих штампов, запчастей к штампам и измерительного инструмента. В инструментальном цеху № 2 ведется выпуск штампов холодных, сварочных и механических приспособлений. Цех № 3 специализируется на выпуске металлорежущего инструмента. Кузнечно-термический цех осуществляет производство заготовок и термообработку изделий.

Применение современных обрабатывающих центров, станков с электроэрозионной обработкой материалов позволяет выполнять сложнейшие заказы с точностью изготовления оснастки и инструмента от 0,01 до 0,005 мм в короткие сроки и с высоким уровнем качества.

В настоящее время нет ни одной современной гомельской сельскохозяйственной машины или агрегата, технологическую оснастку и инструмент для производства которых не изготавливало бы наше предприятие. Сегодня для Холдинга «Гомсельмаш» выпускается более 1 000 наименований оснастки, что составляет порядка 30% от всего объема работ.

Сфера деятельности завода не ограничивается выпуском продукции только инструментальной направленности, завод выпускал и имеет возможности по производству машин для переработки льна, агрегатов для газовой отрасли, нестандартного оборудования. По желанию заказчика может произвести разработку необходимой технической документации на высококачественном уровне, используя CAD/CAM систему PRO/Engineer.

За последние годы на производственных площадях завода появились электроэрозионные, шлифовальные, фрезерные, токарные станки из Швейцарии, Германии и Италии, которые позволяют обеспечивать высокую точность изготовления оснастки и инструмента. В частности, это такие известные марки мирового уровня, как Arthur Klink, Hermle, Scmetz, Robofil, Kellenberger, Reform, Deckel-Maho (DMG), Sharmiles technology (Roboform, Rоbofil).

Новое современное оборудование дает серьезные преимущества не только в плане качества, но и позволяет существенно сокращать сроки изготовления инструмента и тем самым наращивать объемы.

В настоящее время на Гомельском завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки трудятся более 800 человек, являющихся высококлассными специалистами в области производства инструмента и оснастки.

Сертификация продукции свидетельствует о ее безупречно высоком качестве и дает уверенность клиентам. На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества по ISO 9001:2009, направленная на выпуск высококачественной и конкурентоспособной технологической оснастки и инструмента, соответствующих требованиям отечественных и зарубежных потребителей.

Наше предприятие тесно сотрудничает с фирмами из Литвы, Эстонии, Латвии, России, Украины, Казахстана. На протяжении ряда лет ведется активное сотрудничество с такими флагманами отечественной промышленности, как Минский завод колесных тягачей, Белорусский металлургический завод, Гродненский завод карданных валов, БелАЗ, БЗТДА, и многими другими предприятиями. Приоритетным направлением для завода является наращивание экспорта. Стратегически экспортным направлением являются предприятия Российской Федерации. В поставках в страны дальнего зарубежья доминируют страны Балтии. В числе наших крупных иностранных заказчиков- предприятия железнодорожного и сельхоз машиностроения, холдинги оборонного комплекса РФ.

«Гомельский завод специнструмента и технологической оснастки» повышает благосостояние своих клиентов, предлагая наиболее эффективные решения по выполнению работ, руководствуясь целями, направленными на создание наиболее экономически и технологически эффективной оснастки и инструмента, обеспечивающих клиентам минимальные издержки и отвечающих всем современным требованиям производительности и качества. Это достигается с помощью постоянного улучшения всех процессов предприятия, создания упорядоченной производственной среды с участием персонала, а также повышения ответственности сотрудников за качество изготовления продукции.